Me: Tech Genius

Whoseline

Today I went to a HTML open lab in Carroll

Apparently you can use html on WordPress. I am using it right now. I feel like a robot. So I am writing in short sentences. I hope this works. I have never watched Whose Line is it Anyway.

I’m going to write a list because I learned how to do that.

  • I am not actually a robot
  • I think Donald Trump may be a robot
  • Don’t take my word on that
  • I am learning to HTML
  • The world is my tech-savvy oyster

Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

