“My Computer”

With vivid imagery and eloquent simplicity, I (11 years ago) describe my favorite toy: the computer.

Photo on 2015-01-25 at 17.57

2/23/04

My favorite toy is my computer. I like my computer because there is so much you can do on a computer, chat on instant messaging, go to funny websites, play fun games, and so much more! Most people do not consider a computer as a toy but I do since I play with it. A computer is very delicate as you probably know if you have a computer, if you don’t have a computer you should get one. Adults like computers too but they usaully do work on it like type up something or check their e-mails. My favorite website is whyville.net because you get an account and design your face with clams (money.) The computer is definitely my favorite toy of all time.

Leave a Reply

